Home Depot #SpringintoSavings Twitter Party!

featured-image-4036091

Spring is here, and Savings.com and Home Depot want to help you start your spring projects with inspiration, tips, and extra cash!

Join us on Monday, April 21st at 1pm ET in the #SpringintoSavings¬†#AhorraEnPrimavera¬†hashtag on Twitter! We’ll be tweeting in English and Spanish so we hope to see you there!

If you can’t make the party, you can still win! Starting at 9am ET, Monday, April 21, 2014, you can enter to win one of 150 $20 Home Depot gift cards right here on Savings.com.

Hosts:  @evestheryt @happyhousewife

Prizes and sponsors: (3) $100 Home Depot gift cards courtesy of Savings.com.

RSVP: Put the link to your Twitter handle below.

Eligibility:
RSVP on the link above, and be actively participating during the Twitter party with the hash tag #SpringintoSavings on April 21st, 2014 from 1pm ET/10am PT until 2pm ET/11am PT. Winners will be chosen from the RSVP list using Random.org. Winners must be actively tweeting with the hash tags at the time they are randomly selected. Winners will be notified with an @ mention, and must respond via DM within 24 hours of being notified. If another winner must be chosen after the party is over, winner will be randomly selected from active participants during the party. There is a limit of one prize per household during the party. Please allow 4-6 weeks for delivery of your prize.

NO PURCHASE NECESSARY. VOID WHERE TAXED, PROHIBITED OR RESTRICTED BY LAW. Subject to official rules and open to United States residents. See you at the party! Let us know if you have any questions.

Comments (0)

Leave A Comment

Leave A Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    SCRATCH DEBUG :: not set