#MomSavings Twitter party- over $300 in prizes!

featured-image-4046564

How can you make Mother’s Day special without giving into spendy marketing schemes? Come share your tips and memories with us at our Mother’s Day Twitter party!
Join us on Tuesday, April 29th in the #MomSavings hashtag on Twitter!

Hosts: @mommyswishlist @savingsmania @lisajoythompson @frugaladventure

Prizes and sponsors:
  (1) $50 gift card to Fannie May Chocolates, (1)  Swarovski Serious Bracelet (value: $115.99) (1) Tria gift package (value: $50), (2) $50 Amazon gift cards courtesy of Valpak.

RSVP: Put the link to your Twitter handle below.

Eligibility: RSVP on the link above, and be actively participating during the Twitter party with the hashtag #MomSavings on April 29th, 2014 from 6pm PT/9pm ET until 7pm PT/10pm ET. Winners will be chosen from the RSVP list using Random.org. Winners must be actively tweeting with the hash tags at the time they are randomly selected. Winners will be notified with an @ mention, and must respond via DM within 5 minutes of being notified. If another winner must be chosen after the party is over, winner will be randomly selected from active participants during the party. There is a limit of one prize per household during the party. Please allow 4-6 weeks for delivery of your prize.

NO PURCHASE NECESSARY. VOID WHERE TAXED, PROHIBITED OR RESTRICTED BY LAW. Subject to official rules and open to United States residents. See you at the party! Let us know if you have any questions.

Comments (0)

Leave A Comment

Leave A Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    SCRATCH DEBUG :: not set