#TaxTimeSavings Twitter Party- Over $1000 in Prizes!

featured-image-4000028

It’s Tax Season, and obviously we are all very excited for the partiest time of the year. But we heard this crazy rumor that not everyone was super excited to do their taxes- and that some people still haven’t done theirs! We have no way of knowing if that’s true, but just in case, we’re talking last-minute tax tips and giving away over $1000 in prizes, including 10 TurboTax codes for FREE federal tax filing software (up to $1000 value each)!
InJoin us on Tuesday, April 1st in the #TaxTimeSavings hashtag on Twitter!

Hosts: @thesamicone @centsablemomma @mommyswishlist @InspiringSaving

RSVP: Put the link to your Twitter handle below.

Prizes and Sponsors: (10) TurboTax codes for FREE federal tax filing software, (2) $50 Amazon gift cards courtesy of Savings.com, (1) $100 Amazon gift card courtesy of Savings.com.

Eligibility: RSVP on the link above, and be actively participating during the Twitter party with the hash tag #TaxTimeSavings on April 1st, 2014 from 6pm PT/9pm ET until 7pm PT/10pm ET. Winners will be chosen from the RSVP list using Random.org. Winners must be actively tweeting with the hash tags at the time they are randomly selected. Winners will be notified with an @ mention, and must respond via DM within 5 minutes of being notified. If another winner must be chosen after the party is over, winner will be randomly selected from active participants during the party. There is a limit of one prize per household during the party. Please allow 4-6 weeks for delivery of your prize.

NO PURCHASE NECESSARY. VOID WHERE TAXED, PROHIBITED OR RESTRICTED BY LAW. Subject to official rules and open to United States residents. See you at the party! Let us know if you have any questions.

Comments (0)

Leave A Comment

Leave A Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    SCRATCH DEBUG :: not set