Halloween Savings Twitter Party 10/22: $400 in Prizes!

featured-image-3817578

Dressing up is always a blast for me (er, achem…), I mean the kids…which makes this a fun time of year! But how do you celebrate, have fun and still save money? We’ll be talking about it on Twitter for a spooky fun Halloween Savings Twitter party!

Plus, we’re giving away $400 in prizes!!!! Come celebrate with us on Tuesday, October 22, at 6pm PT/9pm ET on the #halloweensavings hashtag on Twitter. 

Hosts:
 @maritramos, @afrugalchick, @cleverlysimple, @savingsmania, @savings, @savingsclasses

RSVP
: Put the link to your Twitter handle below in order to RSVP. 

Join the Party:
 Follow along on Twitter, or follow along with tchat.

Prizes and Sponsors: (2) $50 Target e GC, (1) $50 Amazon GC, (1) $50 Incoco GC (1) $100 Amazon GC, (1) $100 Halloween Express GC. 

Eligibility
: RSVP on the link above, and be actively participating during the Twitter party with the hash tag #halloweensavings on October 22, 2013 from 6pm PT/9pm ET until 7pm PT/10pm ET. Winners will be chosen from the RSVP list using Random.org. Winners must be actively tweeting with the hash tags at the time they are randomly selected. Winners will be notified with an @ mention, and must respond via DM within 5 minutes of being notified. If another winner must be chosen after the party is over, winner will be randomly selected from the RSVP list using random.org. There is a limit of one prize per household during the party. Please allow 4-6 weeks for delivery of your prize. 

NO PURCHASE NECESSARY. VOID WHERE TAXED, PROHIBITED OR RESTRICTED BY LAW. Subject to official rules and open to United States residents. See you at the party! Let us know if you have any questions.

(Source: Savings.com)

Comments (1)

Leave A Comment

Leave A Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  1. LizaCardona

    1 year ago

    RSVP @BBPatchSocial

    Comment
SCRATCH DEBUG :: not set