#ColdFluAndYou Twitter Party – $500 in Prizes

 

 

 

 

 

 

Join us on Tuesday, November 15th at 10AM PT/1PM ET for our #ColdFluAndYou Twitter party! We’ll be talking about the best tips and information to help folks make it through the cold & flu season. Be sure to RSVP below to be eligible to win $500 in prizes!

Hosts: @EnzasBargains, @BabyCostcutters, @socalfieldtrips@NEPA_MOM, @savings

Hashtag: #ColdFluAndYou

Prizes: (4) $25 Visa gift cards, (3) $50 Visa gift cards, (2) $75 Visa gift cards and (1) $100 Visa gift card grand prize

RSVP: Enter your Twitter handle below.

Eligibility: RSVP by adding your Twitter account to the link above, and actively participate during the Twitter party with the hashtag #ColdFluAndYou on November 15th, 2016, from 10AM PT/1PM ET until 11AM PT/2PM ET. Winners will be chosen from the RSVP list using Random.org. Winners must be actively tweeting with the hashtag at the time they are randomly selected. Winners will be notified with an @ mention, and must respond via DM within 24 hours of being notified. If another winner must be chosen after the party is over, winner will be randomly selected from active participants during the party. There is a limit of one prize per household during the party. Please allow 4-6 weeks for delivery of your prize. NO PURCHASE NECESSARY. VOID WHERE TAXED, PROHIBITED OR RESTRICTED BY LAW. Subject to official rules and open to United States residents.

Let us know if you have any questions. See you at the party!