#DroidVApple Twitter Party – $750 in Prizes

 

 

 

 

 

 

Join us on Thursday, September 22nd at 10AM PT/1PM ET for our #DroidVApple Twitter party! We’ll be talking about the pros and cons of both types of phones in this Twitter party sponsored by Verizon Wireless. Come prepared to explain why you’re on #TeamDroid or #TeamApple! Be sure to RSVP below to be eligible to win $750 in prizes!

Hosts: @bargainbriana, @itsfreeatlast@genofsavings, @outnumberedmama, @savings

Hashtag: #DroidVApple

Prizes: (4) $25 Visa gift cards, (4) $50 Visa gift cards, (2) $100 Visa gift cards and (1) $250 Visa gift card grand prize

RSVP: Enter your Twitter handle below.

Add this party to your Google Calendar:

Eligibility: RSVP by adding your Twitter account to the link above, and actively participate during the Twitter party with the hashtag #DroidVApple on September 22nd, 2016, from 10AM PT/1PM ET until 11AM PT/2PM ET. Winners will be chosen from the RSVP list using Random.org. Winners must be actively tweeting with the hashtag at the time they are randomly selected. Winners will be notified with an @ mention, and must respond via DM within 24 hours of being notified. If another winner must be chosen after the party is over, winner will be randomly selected from active participants during the party. There is a limit of one prize per household during the party. Please allow 4-6 weeks for delivery of your prize. NO PURCHASE NECESSARY. VOID WHERE TAXED, PROHIBITED OR RESTRICTED BY LAW. Subject to official rules and open to United States residents.

Let us know if you have any questions. See you at the party!