Join the #SDCVDay Twitter Party on 2/7!

cat-valentine-sphynx-cute-kitty
Image: CatsVSCancer.org

Join us on Tuesday, February 7th at 10AM PT/1PM ET for our #SDCVDay Twitter party! We’ll be discussing all things Valentine’s Day, including gift ideas, date night ideas and more! There’ll be $450 in gift card prizes up for grabs, so be sure to RSVP to be eligible to win!

Hosts: @maritramos, @amissiontosave, @thesamicone@savings

Hashtag: #SDCVDay

Prizes: One (1) $25 gift card from Extended Stay Hotels, one (1) $25 Home Depot gift card, two (2) $50 Macy’s gift cards, one (1) $50 Zales gift card, one (1) $100 Macy’s gift card, and one (1) $150 Macy’s gift card grand prize.

RSVP: Enter your Twitter handle below.

Eligibility: RSVP by adding your Twitter account to the link above, and actively participate during the Twitter party with the hashtag #SDCVDay on February 7th, 2017, from 10AM PT/1PM ET until 11AM PT/2PM ET. Winners will be chosen from the RSVP list using Random.org. Winners must be actively tweeting with the hashtag at the time they are randomly selected. Winners will be notified with an @ mention, and must respond via DM within 24 hours of being notified. If another winner must be chosen after the party is over, winner will be randomly selected from active participants during the party. There is a limit of one prize per household during the party. Please allow 4-6 weeks for delivery of your prize. NO PURCHASE NECESSARY. VOID WHERE TAXED, PROHIBITED OR RESTRICTED BY LAW. Subject to official rules and open to residents of the United States and Canada.

Let us know if you have any questions. See you at the party!