#SDCCyberMonday Twitter Party – $850 In Prizes

Join us on Monday, November 26th at 10AM PT/1PM ET for our #SDCCyberMonday Twitter party! We’ll be talking about Cyber Monday shopping tips & tricks! There’ll be $850 in gift card prizes up for grabs from our sponsors, so be sure to RSVP to be eligible to win!

Hosts: @maritramos, @xxplumcrazeexx, @giveaways4mom@sensiblysara, @clarissa_xplain, @stacieinatlanta, @MrsS07, @TheTargetSaver, @styleisland@savings

Hashtag: #SDCCyberMonday

Prizes: (1) $100 gift card from HP, (1) $100 gift card from Verizon, (1) $50 gift card from GAP, (1) $50 gift cards from Old Navy, (1) $50 gift card from Banana Republic, (1) $50 gift card from Athleta, (1) $50 gift card from GameStop, (1) VEGAS Movie Studio 15 Suite software, (1) $50 gift card from Soma, (1) $100 gift card from Macy’s, (1) $50 gift card from Shindigz, and (1) $100 gift card from JC Penney.

RSVP: Enter your Twitter handle below.

 

Eligibility: RSVP by adding your Twitter account to the link above, and actively participate during the Twitter party with the hashtag #SDCCyberMonday on November 26th, 2018, from 10AM PT/1PM ET until 11AM PT/2PM ET. Winners will be chosen from the RSVP list using Random.org. Winners must be actively tweeting with the hashtag at the time they are randomly selected. Winners will be notified with an @ mention, and must respond via DM within 24 hours of being notified. If another winner must be chosen after the party is over, winner will be randomly selected from active participants during the party. There is a limit of one prize per household during the party. Please allow 4-6 weeks for delivery of your prize.
NO PURCHASE NECESSARY. VOID WHERE TAXED, PROHIBITED OR RESTRICTED BY LAW. Subject to official rules and open to residents of the United States.

Let us know if you have any questions. See you at the party!